Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Graupmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Graupmann

4.7 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Berkner

Gary Berkner

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and great advice I always return for help I need"
Profile photo of Mercedes Hutsell

Mercedes Hutsell

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is the best. Thank you so much for helping us with our vehicle insurance. You are amazing! Stop by and see Megan if you need any insurance information. She will do her best to save you some money on insurance."
Profile photo of aFortsNight

aFortsNight

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all super nice, willing to help and very professional. 10/10 glad I switched from progressive"
Profile photo of Britny Zastrow

Britny Zastrow

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to get insurance and also when calling for question always get a quick response and wonderful customer service!!"
Profile photo of Mike Sorensen

Mike Sorensen

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great response when I need them"
Profile photo of Latisha Irvine

Latisha Irvine

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience working with Megan. Shes very helpful, responsive and easy to talk to. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julie VanZandt

Julie VanZandt

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Christopher Laue

Christopher Laue

September 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"I had issues for six weeks with this agent. I finally had enough and switched agents. One five minute phone call with my new agent and six weeks of frustration was fixed. I would save my time and effort and go with someone else."
Profile photo of Mark Moret

Mark Moret

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, Paul and staff are very responsive and take care of their clients."
Profile photo of Tina Orr

Tina Orr

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"His staff are very knowledgeable and very nice ... Anytime I've gone into the office I felt very comfortable and they always took care of my concerns in a timely manner"